Christmas Opening Hours – 2017

Christmas Opening Hours – 2017

Rossells Security will be closed for the Christmas holiday period, allowing our staff to relax with their families.

A limited number of engineers will be providing cover during the festive period, with priority given to our contract customers.

Our Christmas opening times for the Trade Counter and Office are as follows:

Friday 22nd December: Open 8:00am – Early PM

Saturday 23rd December: CLOSED

Sunday 24th December: CLOSED

Monday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December: CLOSED

Thursday 28th December: CLOSED

Friday 29th December: CLOSED

Saturday 30th December: CLOSED

Sunday 31st January: CLOSED

Monday 1st January (New Years Day): CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January: Business As Usual

Thank you for your support and understanding during this special time of the year.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: