Christmas Opening Hours – 2018

Christmas Opening Hours – 2018

We’d like to remind you that Rossells Security Ltd will be closed during the festive period to allow all our staff to relax with their families.

May we briefly take this opportunity to thank all of our customers for their support during 2018. We’ve had a very busy year with hundreds of projects completed. Everyone is really looking forward what 2019 will bring.

A limited number of engineers will be providing cover during the festive period, with priority given to our contract customers.

Our Christmas Opening Times can be confirmed below:

Friday 21st December: Open 8:00am – 4:55pm

Saturday 22nd December: CLOSED

Sunday 23rd December: CLOSED

Monday 24th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December: CLOSED

Thursday 27th December: CLOSED

Friday 28th December: CLOSED

Saturday 29th December: CLOSED

Sunday 30th December: CLOSED

Monday 31st December: CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January (New Years Day): CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January: 8:00am – 4:55pm (Open As Normal)

Thank you for your support and understanding during this special time of the year.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


%d bloggers like this: