Christmas Opening Hours – 2019

Christmas Opening Hours – 2019

Our Christmas Opening Times can be confirmed below:

Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve): CLOSED

Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED

Thursday 26th December: CLOSED

Friday 27th December: CLOSED

Saturday 28th December: CLOSED

Sunday 29th December: CLOSED

Monday 30th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 31st December: CLOSED

Wednesday 1st January (New Years Day): CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January: 8:00am – 4:55pm (Open As Normal)

Friday 3rd January: 8:00am – 4:55pm (Open As Normal)

Thank you for your support and understanding during this special time of the year.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.